Resources

Interested in what you saw and heard on the day or simply finding out more.

Here are contact details and other resources from our sponsors.


Kai’s Clan (kaisclan.ai)

Ronel Schodt, ronel@kaisclan.ai


Microsoft (microsoft.com/en-nz)

Lydia Kronawetter, kronawetterl@microsoft.com

Microsoft Schools Agreement with Ministry of Education (microsoft.com/en-nz/apac/schoolsagreement)

Minecraft: Education Edition (education.minecraft.net)


3D Printing Systems (3dprinting.co.nz)

Bruce Jackson, bruce@3dprintingsystems.com

youtube.com/user/3dprintingsystems


N4L (n4l.co.nz)

Contact: info@n4l.co.nz


Tahi Rua Toru (123tech.nz)

Contact: kiaora@123tech.nz


Canon (canon.co.nz)

Contact: canon.co.nz/business/education-solutions


ETV (etv.nz)

Martin Drew, martin.drew@etv.org.nz


ASI/BEarena (asi.kiwi)

Sandy Antipas, santipas@asi.kiwi


Cyclone (cyclone.co.nz)

Contact: cyclone.co.nz/contact/


VR Voom (vrvoom.co.nz and vrvoom.co.nz/education)

Andrew Allerby, andrew.a@vrvoom.co.nz


Norrcom (norrcom.com)

Greg Adler, greg.adler@norrcom.com


New Era (newerait.co.nz)

Contact: newerait.co.nz/contact


Digital Circus (digitalcircus.org.nz)

Contact: digitalcircus.org.nz/contact-us


flexicommercial (equico.flexigroup.co.nz/home)

Contact: equico.flexigroup.co.nz/contact-us


impactED (impacted.co.nz)

Contact: Arnika Macphail, arnika@impacted.co.nz


Commscope Ruckus (commscope.com)

Contact: John Dunbar, john.dunbar@commscope.com


MOTAT (motat.nz)

Contact: Julie Baker, julie.baker@motat.org.nz


Lenovo (lenovo.com/nz/en/)

Contact: Cameron May, cmay1@lenovo.com


ActiveVision (activevision.co.nz)

Contact: activevision.co.nz/contact-us/


Bricks4Kidz (bricks4kidz.co.nz)

Contact nz@bricks4kidz.com


Waka Kotahi / NZ Transport Agency (education.nzta.govt.nz)

Contact education.nzta.govt.nz/education-portal-contact-us/


If you can’t find the information you need, please contact us at admin@interfacexpo.co.nz and we’ll see if we can help.

INTERFACE June 2021